How Are We Doing?

We value the opinions and views of our customers. We want to know how your experience with Continental Ferrari went. If you have valuable insights to provide to us or other potential customers, then please share your opinions online. We would love to read them.

Below you will find a long list of satisfied clients. We worked hard to make sure that their Ferrari experience was as amazing as it should be. Read what they had to say about us and learn how we do business.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rlugod 01 Dec 2017
I came to this dealership and got my dream car through the help of Greg and Sean. I had a great car- buying experience. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob Manchester 21 Nov 2017
Compliments to Jeremy Sus and the parts department. Top of the line service for years and years. The best Ferrari parts and service department I've ever dealt with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roberts L., Downers Grove, IL 10 May 2017
I've been a satisfied customer for a few years now and I continue to be delighted with their sales and service.  Not only is the staff friendly, professional, and accommodating, they have a passion for high performance automobiles and it shows.
5 rate
Yelp
IcePick 07 Oct 2016
First class establishment that knows, from their owner to their porters, you are worth more to them over the long term than on a single sale or service. They back their cars and service and seem to really enjoy getting to know their customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kate S., Chicago, IL 29 Sep 2016
Fantastic people and great service. Any complaints on this wall are people who can't admit their wrongs and should go elsewhere. These people really know how to not only take care of a customer but become friends and respected acquaintances for life. There's a reason their service department... is known country wide. You'll never receive the typical luxury car dealer treatment here and can rest assured that you're working with trustworthy people who know their stuff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Peter B., Des Plaines, IL 29 Mar 2016
Very nice, high-end dealership in the south suburbs. Walking into the dealership is like walking into an exotic car museum.....from current, high-end super cars to yesterday's classics. Even though I didn't walk out with my dream car, my sales agent tried very hard to make a deal happen and ...I appreciated that. Well, maybe someday.... Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Anthony R., Oak Brook, IL 05 Feb 2016
A week after my friend purchased a Maserati Ghibli from here, I stopped by to test drive a Mercedes AMG they had on display taken in on a trade.  I was pleased with how knowledgeable they were on the vehicle.  Their detailing shop did a bang up job prepping it for me for delivery.  I think you...9;ll their staff friendly, and their showroom is stocked with fine vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike S., Aurora, IL 13 Mar 2014
I purchased a Ferrari (from a different dealer) in 2010 and have used Continental for service since that time. 3 oil changes, one set of tires, one set of spark plugs, one exhaust repair, and some random troubleshooting for odd issues.My service experience has been consistent every time. These guys ...do good work. My experience has been that they are thorough and as a new Ferrari owner learning the ropes they have been very patient and helpful.  I will say that they are not cheap... but I sort-of expected to pay the "Ferrari tax" when I bought the car.  From what I read on chat boards and what other people say they pay for different services I believe that Continental's service is priced at or just below the costs of other dealers nation-wide.The only negative that kept me from giving 5 stars is that most work does take longer than I think it should. Overall this isn't a big deal, but the last star would be there if they acted with a greater sense of urgency.While I have not purchased a car from Continental, their sales staff have always been very attentive and invite me to their events. They also participate in the FCA (Ferrari Club of America) events and are active in the sports-car community.  I sometimes stop by just to browse the inventory and I'm always welcomed and engaged in interesting conversation about different sports-car related topics. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Aakash S., The Strip, Las Vegas, NV 11 Mar 2014
It's amazing how quick their cars fly off the shelf given that these are supposed to be high end, somewhat exclusive cars.  Obviously they are doing something right.  They always made me feel great during my new Maserati QP purchase process since I ordered a car and it took 3 months to arrive....  They provided a great, thorough walk through when the car arrived and made sure that I was 100% satisfied.  Great overall experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aakash S., The Strip, Las Vegas, NV 11 Mar 2014
It's amazing how quick their cars fly off the shelf given that these are supposed to be high end, somewhat exclusive cars.  Obviously they are doing something right.  They always made me feel great during my new Maserati QP purchase process since I ordered a car and it took 3 months to arr...ive.  They provided a great, thorough walk through when the car arrived and made sure that I was 100% satisfied.  Great overall experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.